Search found 1452 matches

by Julián Fernández
Mon Nov 16, 2020 10:23 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Assorted videos / YouTube thread
Replies: 1868
Views: 520586

Re: Assorted videos / YouTube thread

So good
by Julián Fernández
Sun Nov 01, 2020 12:08 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Quarantine Chatty!
Replies: 334
Views: 45862

Re: Quarantine Chatty!

This guy has better feel than most metal drummers... nice!

by Julián Fernández
Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:13 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: OFFICIAL JEFF PORCARO THREAD
Replies: 138
Views: 59027

Re: OFFICIAL JEFF PORCARO THREAD

Sput is playing for TOTO for the next dates... Should be interesting!

https://ultimateclassicrock.com/toto-ne ... amed-show/
by Julián Fernández
Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:36 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Assorted videos / YouTube thread
Replies: 1868
Views: 520586

Re: Assorted videos / YouTube thread

Nice flow while hitting hard

by Julián Fernández
Wed Oct 07, 2020 10:57 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Assorted videos / YouTube thread
Replies: 1868
Views: 520586

Re: Assorted videos / YouTube thread

You guys hip to Sonny´s channel? Good stuff

by Julián Fernández
Fri Oct 02, 2020 9:21 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Quarantine Chatty!
Replies: 334
Views: 45862

Re: Quarantine Chatty!

by Julián Fernández
Sat Aug 29, 2020 2:33 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Quarantine Chatty!
Replies: 334
Views: 45862

Re: Quarantine Chatty!

Listening to Bird today... What a legacy!

Image
by Julián Fernández
Mon Aug 24, 2020 9:26 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Quarantine Chatty!
Replies: 334
Views: 45862

Re: Quarantine Chatty!

cool

by Julián Fernández
Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:48 am
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Assorted videos / YouTube thread
Replies: 1868
Views: 520586

Re: Assorted videos / YouTube thread

by Julián Fernández
Thu Aug 20, 2020 6:55 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Quarantine Chatty!
Replies: 334
Views: 45862

Re: Quarantine Chatty!

Samuel KILLING it


Go to advanced search