Gary Husband

User avatar
Paul Marangoni
Posts: 1653
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 2:39 pm
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact:

Re: Gary Husband

Postby Paul Marangoni » Sun Oct 06, 2019 11:10 am

User avatar
Gary Husband
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2010 9:31 am

Re: Gary Husband

Postby Gary Husband » Mon Oct 07, 2019 2:10 am

New! Video interview introducing the upcoming Gary Husband Drum Videocasts posted here, and performance of the track “Sulley”! So excited to see what people will make of the videos!
Newsletter and news of the course: info@garyhusband.com
(Video produced and edited by Troo Heath-Crew)
User avatar
Gary Husband
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2010 9:31 am

Re: Gary Husband

Postby Gary Husband » Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:16 am

Little soloing to celebrate the launch of the Drum Videocasts tomorrow! Monday 14th October!

User avatar
Gary Husband
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2010 9:31 am

Re: Gary Husband

Postby Gary Husband » Mon Oct 14, 2019 7:27 am

Thrilled and excited to announce that my drum videocast series is officially launched!

You can check out the first six titles on my new website at www.garyhusband.com from now on!
There’s a trailer for each one so you can preview each.
Thanks everyone!
User avatar
sturla
Posts: 89
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 9:13 pm
Location: Oslo, Norway
Contact:

Re: Gary Husband

Postby sturla » Tue Oct 15, 2019 2:55 am

Fantastic work Gary!!
:D
I bought all six episodes and even halfway through now I can just applaud of the the sheer amount of work, exercises, and demonastration bits that he have put into this project are truly stellar and inspirational.
Highly recommended!!
Julián Fernández
Posts: 1395
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 8:55 pm

Re: Gary Husband

Postby Julián Fernández » Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:18 pm


Return to “Drumming Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 25 guests