Adam Deitch

IdHitThatPodcast
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2012 3:19 pm

Re: Adam Deitch

Postby IdHitThatPodcast » Thu Apr 26, 2012 4:57 am

Great Interview with Adam here -

http://idhitthatpodcast.podomatic.com/e ... 9_41-07_00

Or Listen to it on iTunes;

http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/id-h ... d507733829

plenty of other great interviews with the likes of Curt Bisquera, Brian Tichy, Jason Sutter, Jimmy Paxson Jr, Alan Evans...

Check it out.
Avi_drums
Posts: 174
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2010 11:10 am

Re: Adam Deitch

Postby Avi_drums » Fri Apr 27, 2012 4:46 pm

IdHitThatPodcast wrote:Great Interview with Adam here -

http://idhitthatpodcast.podomatic.com/e ... 9_41-07_00

Or Listen to it on iTunes;

http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/id-h ... d507733829

plenty of other great interviews with the likes of Curt Bisquera, Brian Tichy, Jason Sutter, Jimmy Paxson Jr, Alan Evans...

Check it out.


That was a great interview.
amoergosum
Posts: 1589
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 9:20 pm

Re: Adam Deitch

Postby amoergosum » Mon May 07, 2012 11:47 pm

Bear Creek Allstars


User avatar
DeeP_FRieD
Posts: 239
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2010 10:47 pm
Location: Tempe, AZ
Contact:

Re: Adam Deitch

Postby DeeP_FRieD » Tue May 08, 2012 1:12 am

This thread kick ass.
amoergosum
Posts: 1589
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 9:20 pm

Re: Adam Deitch

Postby amoergosum » Mon May 21, 2012 2:19 am

amoergosum
Posts: 1589
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 9:20 pm

Re: Adam Deitch

Postby amoergosum » Fri Aug 31, 2012 2:55 pm









User avatar
twenty3
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2012 2:08 am

Re: Adam Deitch

Postby twenty3 » Sun Sep 02, 2012 10:25 am

amoergosum wrote:


wow, great pocket. what a monster!
i wish more drumsolos would go in that direction, where it's more about
groove than fast chops.

thanks for sharing!
amoergosum
Posts: 1589
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 9:20 pm

Re: Adam Deitch

Postby amoergosum » Sat Dec 08, 2012 3:02 am



User avatar
Paul Marangoni
Posts: 1518
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 2:39 pm
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact:

Re: Adam Deitch

Postby Paul Marangoni » Sat Dec 08, 2012 6:40 am

Does he wear that cap to bed? :)

Love his playing.
****************
Jazz Martyrs
Flamaque
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Oct 16, 2010 7:34 pm

Re: Adam Deitch

Postby Flamaque » Mon Dec 10, 2012 10:17 pm

••••News Flash••••
They are getting the Sco band back together.
Adam has started rehearsals with John Scofield.
Should be fun!

FQ

Return to “Drumming Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 9 guests