DAVE WECKL - The thread about Dave

User avatar
Steve Holmes
Site Admin
Posts: 878
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 1:15 am

Re: DAVE WECKL - The thread about Dave

Postby Steve Holmes » Wed Jan 11, 2017 6:22 pm

Weckl sporting the shades in Japan -

amoergosum
Posts: 1522
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 9:20 pm

Re: DAVE WECKL - The thread about Dave

Postby amoergosum » Thu Jan 12, 2017 1:35 am

Steve Holmes wrote:Weckl sporting the shades in Japan -




LOL at the random footage:

Image
User avatar
Juan Expósito
Posts: 903
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 2:20 am
Location: Cartagena - SPAIN
Contact:

Re: DAVE WECKL - The thread about Dave

Postby Juan Expósito » Sat Feb 04, 2017 12:03 pm

Watching now...
User avatar
sjj123
Posts: 295
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 6:09 am

Re: DAVE WECKL - The thread about Dave

Postby sjj123 » Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:53 pm

User avatar
Kurtis
Posts: 934
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 2:08 am
Location: South Bay

Re: DAVE WECKL - The thread about Dave

Postby Kurtis » Wed Mar 01, 2017 6:17 pm



Dave with a high school big band. good song choices.
User avatar
Paul Marangoni
Posts: 1253
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 2:39 pm
Location: La Jolla, CA
Contact:

Re: DAVE WECKL - The thread about Dave

Postby Paul Marangoni » Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:11 pm

****************
Jazz Martyrs
amoergosum
Posts: 1522
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 9:20 pm

Re: DAVE WECKL - The thread about Dave

Postby amoergosum » Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:28 am

Paul Marangoni wrote:



3:30... :D
amoergosum
Posts: 1522
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 9:20 pm

Re: DAVE WECKL - The thread about Dave

Postby amoergosum » Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:35 am



User avatar
Pocketplayer
Posts: 740
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 5:41 am

Re: DAVE WECKL - The thread about Dave

Postby Pocketplayer » Mon Mar 06, 2017 8:28 pm

@3:10 above, I saw the Holmes fills...those rapid fire rolls around the kick back to back.
Jeff Porcaro Groove Master
http://jeffporcaro.blogspot.com
User avatar
Juan Expósito
Posts: 903
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 2:20 am
Location: Cartagena - SPAIN
Contact:

Re: DAVE WECKL - The thread about Dave

Postby Juan Expósito » Sun Mar 19, 2017 4:14 pm

Beautiful view:

Return to “Drumming Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests