Louie Palmer

Julián Fernández
Posts: 1315
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 8:55 pm

Re: Louie Palmer

Postby Julián Fernández » Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:01 pm

Flow for days!

Julián Fernández
Posts: 1315
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 8:55 pm

Re: Louie Palmer

Postby Julián Fernández » Mon Jan 22, 2018 8:35 pm

Diggin the open BD vibes...

User avatar
Kurtis
Posts: 1004
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 2:08 am
Location: South Bay

Re: Louie Palmer

Postby Kurtis » Sat Apr 28, 2018 5:02 pm



great stuff
User avatar
Rudy_Ment
Posts: 265
Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2010 8:20 pm

Re: Louie Palmer

Postby Rudy_Ment » Mon Apr 30, 2018 8:07 am

Louie is absolutely killer. The endless and complex ideas, the fantastic sound of his kit and the cleanliness of his execution. I'm sure he's making a good living these days, but he really should be a much bigger name. I'd like to see him more on the world stage, doing major clinics and drum shows in the US and UK.
No drums no life, know drums know life...
User avatar
Morgenthaler
Posts: 872
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 9:59 pm
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Louie Palmer

Postby Morgenthaler » Sat May 26, 2018 11:24 pm

Congrats on the new cymbals, Louie!

I LOVE the fill at 6:51

User avatar
kinkymook
Posts: 152
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2010 9:51 am
Location: Ft Collins, CO

Re: Louie Palmer

Postby kinkymook » Fri Jun 01, 2018 8:27 am

Louie-Beautiful sounds from your new Meinl’s! AND, excellent, musical flow and playing. You’re an inspiration, man!

Return to “Drumming Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests