Assorted videos / YouTube thread

User avatar
bclarkio
Posts: 201
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 9:22 pm
Location: Third Stone from the Sun

Re: Assorted videos / YouTube thread

Postby bclarkio » Thu Jan 21, 2021 2:28 am

beat hit wrote:each Gentle Giant album has its own precious goldmine IMHO.

Yeah, that's why it's hard for me to choose my favorite GG album.

Acquiring the Taste, The Power and the Glory, Octopus, Free Hand, etc.
User avatar
Pocketplayer
Posts: 1455
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 5:41 am

Re: Assorted videos / YouTube thread

Postby Pocketplayer » Tue Feb 02, 2021 12:25 am

Smooth as glass--Carlos Vega...great tune here!

Jeff Porcaro Groove Master
http://jeffporcaro.blogspot.com
User avatar
sjj123
Posts: 448
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 6:09 am

Re: Assorted videos / YouTube thread

Postby sjj123 » Tue Feb 02, 2021 8:17 am

seems I've only seen toms separated that far by him and gadd.....interesting
When your taking on flack your over the target
NRA Life Member
User avatar
Odd-Arne Oseberg
Posts: 1348
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 8:04 am
Location: The physical plane.
Contact:

Re: Assorted videos / YouTube thread

Postby Odd-Arne Oseberg » Wed Feb 03, 2021 4:16 am

User avatar
Pocketplayer
Posts: 1455
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 5:41 am

Re: Assorted videos / YouTube thread

Postby Pocketplayer » Thu Feb 11, 2021 12:50 pm

"Uhhhhh"

Jeff Porcaro Groove Master
http://jeffporcaro.blogspot.com
User avatar
Rudy_Ment
Posts: 367
Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2010 8:20 pm

Re: Assorted videos / YouTube thread

Postby Rudy_Ment » Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:36 pm

No drums no life, know drums know life...
Rene
Posts: 256
Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2010 8:00 am
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Assorted videos / YouTube thread

Postby Rene » Mon Feb 15, 2021 6:43 am

I needed this ...

Rodge
Posts: 1043
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 2:42 am
Location: Bordeaux/France.
Contact:

Re: Assorted videos / YouTube thread

Postby Rodge » Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:48 am

HUGE JT's fan here, what a band, Russ's feel is incredible !!! :o
And Jimmy Johnson, always...

I come from Tain, Vinnie, Omar, Jeff, Fish, Stewart, and many more...

Return to “Drumming Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests